THE TOWN HALL IS LOCATED AT:
123 West 43rd Street
(between 6th Avenue & Broadway)
New York, NY 10036

BOX OFFICE:                                                             Information:
(212) 997-6661                                                           email: info@the-townhall-nyc.org
email: boxoffice@thetownhall.org 


STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration

Helen Morris
Director of Administration, Subscriptions & Membership
212-997-1003 ext. 10
email: membership@thetownhall.org

Britni Montalbano
Administrative Assistant
212-997-1003 ext. 17
email: bmontalbano@thetownhall.org

 

Production & Technical

Bill Dehling
Technical Director
732-921-2540
email: ecstaging@verizon.net

 

Front of House

Richard Looney
House Manager
212-997-0113
email: rlooney@thetownhall.org

 

Ticketing

Angel Rodriguez
Box Office Treasurer
212-997-6661
email: boxoffice@thetownhall.org

Box Office Hours:
12pm-6pm Mon-Sat

Programming & Marketing

Lawrence C. Zucker
Executive Director
212-997-1003 ext. 12
email: lzucker@thetownhall.org

M.A. Papper
Artistic Director
212-997-1003 ext. 24
email: papper@thetownhall.org

Jeff Mann
Director of Marketing
212-997-1003 ext. 25
email: jmann@thetownhall.org

Alex Koveos
Digital Media Manager
212-997-1003 ext. 13
email: akoveos@thetownhall.org

Leia-lee Doran
Principal Designer
email: ldoran@thetownhall.org

 

Development

Jacqueline Maddox
Director of Development
212-997-1003 ext. 16
email: jmaddox@thetownhall.org

 

Education

Lauren Noble
Director of Education
212.997.1003 x23
lnoble@thetownhall.org

 

PUBLICITY

Cindy Byram PR
Publicist
email: cindybyrampr@aol.com
cell: 201-400-4104