THE TOWN HALL IS LOCATED AT:
123 West 43rd Street
(between 6th Avenue & Broadway)
New York, NY 10036

BOX OFFICE:
(212) 997-6661
email: boxoffice@thetownhall.org 


STAFF DIRECTORY

Development

Kathleen Germann
Director of Development
212-997-1003 ext. 16
email: kgermann@thetownhall.org

Haley Bierman
Development Associate
212-997-1003 ext. 14
email: hbierman@thetownhall.org

 

Education

Emma Klauber
Arts Education Program Director
212-997-1003 ext. 22
email: eklauber@thetownhall.org

 

Front of House

Richard Looney
House Manager
212-997-0113
email: rlooney@thetownhall.org

 

Production & Technical

Bill Dehling
Technical Director
732-921-2540
email: ecstaging@verizon.net

 

Ticketing

Angel Rodriguez
Box Office Manager
212-997-6661
email: boxoffice@thetownhall.org

Programming & Marketing

Lawrence C. Zucker
Executive Director
212-997-1003 ext. 12
email: lzucker@thetownhall.org

M.A. Papper
Artistic Director
212-997-1003 ext. 24
email: papper@thetownhall.org

Maya Shanker
Digital Media Manager
212-997-1003 ext. 13
email: mshanker@thetownhall.org

 

PUBLICITY


Publicist
email: press@thetownhall.org

Sam Morris
Publicist, Broadway by the Year & Rising Stars
email: sam@sammorrispr.com

 

Administration

Helen Morris
Director of Administration, Subscriptions & Membership
212-997-1003 ext. 10
email: hmorris@thetownhall.org

Sharon Owens
Children's Events Coordinator
212-997-1003 ext. 17
email: sowens@thetownhall.org